CONTACTS

 

NORDIC COUNTRIES

Miikka Vahtera
CEO, Associate
+358 40 560 2995
miikka@malja.com

Tero Mäkinen
Creative Director, Associate
+358 50 561 3639
tero@malja.com

Niina Särmä-Hintikka
Client Services Manager
+358 40 556 9400
niina.sarma-hintikka@malja.com
 

Suki Ng
Client Services Manager
+358 40 840 0081
suki.ng@malja.com 

Mariia Zubova
Digital Marketing Manager
+358 40 187 6707
mariia@malja.com

Sami Huhtinen
Project Manager
+358 40 823 8402
sami.huhtinen@malja.com

Lauri Muhonen
Producer
+358 40 631 6657
lauri.muhonen@malja.com

Mari de Baudus
Art Director
+358 40 166 3116
mari@malja.com

Kari Leppälä
Designer, Carpenter
+358 41 435 2927
kari.leppala@malja.com

Essi-Lotta Räsänen
Coordinator
+358 40 176 3207
essi-lotta.rasanen@malja.com

Sanna Vehkaperä
Production Director
(maternity leave)

 

BALTIC COUNTRIES

Juris Kokainis
Regional Sales Director, Associate
+371 26 431 300
juris.kokainis@malja.com

Linda Rubene
Campaign Manager, Latvia
+371 26 188 384
linda.rubene@malja.com

 

EUROPE, ASIA, UK AND US

Jari Kaasinen / Pico
Chief Strategist and Advisor
+358 50 4884 555
jari.kaasinen@eu.pico.com

Hanna Kaukoranta
Client Services Manager
+39 340 2519 764
hanna.kaukoranta@malja.com

HELSINKI OFFICE

Malja BTL Oy
Pieni Roobertinkatu 9
FI-00130 Helsinki
FINLAND
firstname.lastname@malja.com
Business ID: 1703318-3
 

RIGA OFFICE

SIA Malja Baltics
Vīlandes str. 3-4
Rīga, LV-1010
LATVIA
Business ID: 40203016078

WAREHOUSE

Strömberg Distribution Oy
Ruosilantie 14, platform 6
FI-00390 Helsinki
FINLAND
 

INVOICING

You can download our invoicing instructions here!

Download

ADVISORY BOARD

Jari Kaasinen
Chief Strategist and Advisor at Pico

Jori Kosonen
Senior Partner at Talent Vectia

Mark Cornish
Consultant at DANDM Sponsorship

René Crone
CEO and Senior Advisor at Crone & Co

CONTACT FORM

Our experience produces creative marketing communications actions for your needs. Whether your need is big or small, please contact us. Let’s meet for coffee and discuss in more detail. If you would like to know more about how we can help you, fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required

---

In case you don’t want to subscribe in our marketing list your contact details will be deleted after one month period from all our systems.

Show menu
Hide Menu
Pico+